Outakes!

Here’s some more outakes for your viewing pleasure.

This amused me somewhat. A townie (Alvin, I think) was visiting Micha Kristoger, when he went to the fridge and started randomly opening and closing the fridge doors really fast. I wasn’t quick enough to get a picture of him swinging on them though…

Oh, look! A bee!

So that’s what Nicholas will do if I leave him alone without any customers at his business…

This is one of the NPCs who comes to assess the businesses. I guess she didn’t want to get her clipboard wet…

Here’s some of the ‘natural’ movement that I get from Maeve’s hairstyle sometimes. Calypso has the same style, so hers often does similar things, too.

This all happened in the space of a few minutes. I think young Adair Flannen’s grandparents didn’t like him much.

Tanner gets a little surprise from Grandpa Lerouz as he chats with his future bride.

I’ve got these beds that sit on the floor that I downloaded from somewhere. Unfortunately, they’re a little glitchy. They like to pull this blue trick every so often. The beds don’t usually have a headboard, but obviously, they were created from a bed with a headboard. Graphics are a little wacky, too. Notice that the kid isn’t actually sitting on the bed. Once he lays down, he’ll actually drop down into his proper place, but when he’s getting in or out, he’s sitting like it’s a normal bed.

Published in: on October 15, 2006 at 10:17 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://juleneifier.wordpress.com/2006/10/15/outakes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I just wanted to let you know how much I’m enjoying your RKC blog! I also have a suggestion. Could you make some sort of organizational chart of your families or family tree so we can keep track of who is related to whom? I tend to forget when I’m reading the lastest chapter. I think it would help a lot. Thanks!

  2. I started to make a chart on a family tree website, but I don’t think it will let me have all the sims up. I think there’s a limit to the # of people you can put up. I’ll think about it though.

  3. Great pictures! The one witht he ghost poping out of the female sim is quite funny. I bet he’ll have some nightmares for a while 😉


Leave a comment