Outtakes :-D

Just a few random pictures that I’ve taken over the course of the challenge. Enjoy.

RUNAWAY TODDLERS!!! When Asha moved out of the castle, her daughters were left downstairs at first while she started for the taxi. I was worried the twins would get left behind, so I used move_objects on to move them outside. I was surprised when they both began crawling to the edge of the screen while their mother got into the taxi. You can see Asha in the distance of the picture.

Old Grim comes for Lyric Flannen right in the middle of Ulicia’s transition from Toddler to Child.

I was slightly disturbed by this…but okay…

Published in: on September 14, 2006 at 7:34 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://juleneifier.wordpress.com/2006/09/14/outtakes-d/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thoes toddlers are so cute! Once when one of my sims were invited on a group outing shortly after I installed nightlife two of the sims in the group that got out of the taxi were toddlers! It was so funny to see then crawling around the nightclub.
    The second two pictures were a very interesting contrast of the young and the old, new life vs death.

  2. Lol, I love that Grim Reaper shot. It looks like Ulicia is trying to stop old Grimmy from taking Lyric! That’s great! And I am eagerly awaiting your next update!!


Leave a comment